Planning Contacts

Counter Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 3.30pm (open during lunch)

Contact Details:

Phone No: 0404 20148
Fax No: 0404 69462

Director Of Services Des O'Brien
Senior Engineer Fergal Keogh
Administrative Officer Leonora Earls
Heritage Officer Deirdre Burns
Senior Staff Officer Carmel Canterbury
Development Management
Senior Executive Planner Edel Bermingham
Executive Planners Solomon Aroboto, Aisling Mac Namara, Lucy Roche & Marcus Linehan
Assistant Planners Lyndsey Blackmore, Fiona Cummins & Marie Down
Development Plans and Strategies
Senior Planner Sorcha Walsh
Executive Planner Bernadette Harvey
Assistant Planner Lisa Rothwell
Senior Executive Planner Tim Walsh
Administrative Officer Rosemarie Dennison
Technicians Paul Brophy, Pius O'Doherty
Executive Engineers Damhnait McGuire & John Daly