Councillor for Baltinglass Electoral Area

  Contact Details Party

Name: Vincent Blake  - Cathaoirleach of Baltingalss Municipal District
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Coolruss, Tinahely, Co.Wicklow
Mobile: 087 2322521

Name: Tommy Cullen  - Leas Cathaoirleach of Baltingalss Municipal District
Party: Non-Party
Address: Deerpark, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 1934300

Name: Pat Doran
Party: Fianna Fail
Address: Tomacork, Carnew, Co.Wicklow
Tel: 053 94 26249

Name: Gerry O'Neill
Party: Sinn Féin
Address: Butterhill Lane, Blessington, Co.Wicklow
Tel: 087 2629129


Name: James Ruttle
Party: Non-Party
Address: Lisheen, Manor Kilbride, Blessington, Co. Wicklow
Tel: 01 4582234
Name: Edward Timmins - Cathaoirleach of Wicklow County Council
Party: Fine Gael
Address: Grangecon, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow
Mobile: 087 2357914