Stages of the Wicklow County Development Plan 2016 - 2022

Stage 1 - Intention to review the CDP

Stage 2 - First Stage Public Consultation

Submissions Received Pre Draft Consultation

First Chief Executive’s Report on Pre Draft Consultation

Stage 3 - Draft Plan

Volume 2 - Town and Settlement Plans

This volume includes local plans for the following settlements - Ashford, Aughrim, Avoca, Baltinglass, Carnew, Donard, Dunlavin, Enniskerry, Kilmacanogue, Laragh-Glendalough, Newcastle, Roundwood, Shillelagh and Tinahely.

*Please note an erratum in relation Table 1.1 and 1.2 (page 18) and figure 1.4 (page 29) of the Ashford Town Plan has been  amended to accurately correspond with the draft land use zoning map for Ashford.  

Second Chief Executive’s Report on Draft Plan Consultation 

Third Chief Executive’s Report on Proposed Amendments Consultation

Volume 2 – CDP Town Plans and Settlement Plans